Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo Athill

Eduardo Athill

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Athill
"Karina did an amazing job helping me with a question i had an explained everything clearly. she communicated everything clearly and provided great customer service"
Profile photo of Christian Fuentes

Christian Fuentes

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Fuentes
"Karina is always on top of her game. Would highly recommend to do business with !"
Profile photo of Stephano De andreis

Stephano De andreis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephano De andreis
"Great service, karina has been the one helping me with insurance and does a great job; very organized and friendly."
Profile photo of Fsaturno 7

Fsaturno 7

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fsaturno 7
"Karina Garcia has been an absolutely wonderful and helpful account rep shes always willing to help and explain things in depth, and always on top of things. She goes above and beyond to provide amazing service!"
Profile photo of Terry DiVittorio

Terry DiVittorio

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry DiVittorio
"We were exploring options when our current auto and home insurance provider raised our rates. We couldn't be happier we found Carola and her Team, (especially Karina!). Karina's responsiveness, in-depth knowledge, and extremely pleasant and professional customer service had us sold on moving to State Farm as quickly as we could. Of course the great rates offered made our decision even easier! Thanks so much State Farm and we'll be sure to recommend you to anyone we know looking to do the same!"
Profile photo of Robert Cruz

Robert Cruz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cruz
"Great communication and very understanding was confused on some billing information and Karina was very informative and helped me solve my issue. Great team to work with if anyone is looking for someone!"
Profile photo of Dzung Tran

Dzung Tran

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dzung Tran
"Carola and her team are great. They're very responsive and they always get my State Farm stuff sorted out. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kaddykadkadkad kad

Kaddykadkadkad kad

September 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Kaddykadkadkad kad
"Rates rose way too high, couldn't afford the auto insurance anymore. Never received a reason why the rate went up $100.00, after reaching out. I have gotten auto insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Darla Bolton

Darla Bolton

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Bolton
"Carola has been wonderful in helping me attain insurance for my business. She is knowledgeable about the type of coverage needed and really has the client’s best interest in mind. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an honest agent."
Profile photo of Zahir Barakzai

Zahir Barakzai

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zahir Barakzai
"The best place and super friendly stuff thanks Carola Salinas and all other amazing members for yours hardworking and wonderful service"
Profile photo of Dulce M (Candy)

Dulce M (Candy)

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce M (Candy)
"I had the pleasure of working with my State Farm agent for my auto insurance needs and I couldn't be happier. The process was made simple and easy with their helpful and friendly customer service. They took the time to explain all the coverage options and helped me find the perfect plan for my budget. I feel confident knowing that I have a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent in my corner. Thank you for your great service!"
Profile photo of Silvia Orsini

Silvia Orsini

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Orsini
"Carola helped me lower my premium and assist me and my family with great patience and kindness! I truly recommend her and I appreciate that her staff it’s bilingual, sometimes it’s better to take care of this important things with your main language."
Profile photo of Carolina Real

Carolina Real

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Real
"Excellent service, Carola helped me and my family with our insurance needs with great patience."
Profile photo of TESSA GUNG

TESSA GUNG

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TESSA GUNG
"Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Mónica Belaunde Orgáz

Mónica Belaunde Orgáz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mónica Belaunde Orgáz
"Amazing customer service! Carola make me feel so safe. She helped me with my auto insurance with full coverage."
Profile photo of Natalia Rodriguez

Natalia Rodriguez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Rodriguez
"I worked with Carola Salinas and her assistant to get best auto insurance plan. She worked diligently to find all the possible ways to make my plan affordable and suitable to my needs. I am grateful for her and her assistants' help throughout this process! También me asistieron en Espanol, y eso lo aprecio mucho."
Profile photo of Santiago Vicente

Santiago Vicente

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Vicente
"I recommend Carola without hesitation. She has bilingual staff and that was a plus because my family doesn’t speak English at all. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of arturo orsini

arturo orsini

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by arturo orsini
"Grrat service She helped me with my lofe insurance with great patience"
Profile photo of Nazareth Cortez

Nazareth Cortez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nazareth Cortez
"Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Marcela Lens

Marcela Lens

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Lens
"Excellent customer service! I really appreciate that the staff is bilingual and helpful."
Profile photo of Amy S

Amy S

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy S
"Ms Salinas is such a nice lady and was extremely helpful in getting my husband and I life insurance. She was patient and explained everything to us. She even gave us a little goodie bag to take home to our son. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Julio Trejo

Julio Trejo

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Trejo
"Very good insurance policy rates For full coverage vehicles."
Profile photo of Dean Andryeyev

Dean Andryeyev

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Andryeyev
"Exceptional customer service everytime I call to discuss changes to my multiple policies. The employees of this agency really make a difference and although I am moving to a different part of the state, I'll keep my policies here."
Profile photo of Gina Diaz

Gina Diaz

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Diaz
"I was recently involved in am accident. Our insurance, State Farm, has been a tremendous blessing. A year ago, when for the first time ever, I signed up for Full Coverage I was under the impression our agent was just trying to make high commission by not recommending I settle for just Liability Coverage, like I always had. After having been in an accident, I am so thankful that our agent encouraged us to purchase a Full Coverage Policy. We now have a rental car paid for until we have our car repairs or a new car, my Chiropractic care for the next few weeks are covered under my policy, our car is being inspected at no charge, and we will be refunded an amount of money back for the car if it is totaled. We're even getting money back to by a new car seat!"
Profile photo of Kayce Thomas

Kayce Thomas

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kayce Thomas
"Best customer service ever! Patient,nice and extremely helpful. Wouldn't dream of going to anyone else."